Accounting (9)

Marketing (10)

Management (10)

Economics (5)

Finance (7)

IT (1)

MIS (4)

Public Administration (1)

Legal Studies (3)

Sustainability (1)

Interdisciplinary (9)

Educational Leadership (1)

Psychology (1)

Entrepreneurship (1)

Communication (1)



 


Guidelines for Conference Proceedings

Marketing I: Strategy
Charles Rader
McNeese State University
BBC 220
Lake Charles, LA 70609-2135
Tel 337-475-5533
crader@mcneese.edu

Marketing II: E-Commerce and Technology
Michael Merz
Department of Marketing
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA  95192-0069
Tel 408-924-3536
Michael.Merz@sjsu.edu

Marketing III: Int. Marketing
Carol N. Anionwu
Cross River University of Technology
Dept. of Management Sciences
Calabar, Nigeria
Tel +234 806 710 0959
anionwucarol@yahoo.com

Marketing IV: Marketing/Business Practices in Emerging Markets
Howard Combs
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA 95192
Tel 408-924-3501
howard.combs@sjsu.edu

Marketing V: Health Systems Delivery
Smith Boonchutima
Chulalongkorn University
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel +662-218-2215
Smith.B@chula.ac.th

Marketing VI: Consumer Behavior
Karen A. Blotnicky
Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bradford Hwy
Halifax, NS B3M 2J6, Canada
Tel 902-457-6197
karen.blotnicky@msvu.ca

Marketing VII: Marketing Education
Craig A. Conrad
Dept. of Marketing & Finance
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL  61455-1390
Tel 309-298-1302
CA-Conrad1@wiu.edu

Marketing VIII: Marketing Research
Haithem Zourrig
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Kent State University
6000 Frank Avenue, NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Tel 330-244-3202
hzourrig@kent.edu

Marketing IX: All Other Areas
Elizabeth Purinton
Marist College
School of Management
Poughkeepsie, NY  12601
Tel 845-575-2942
Elizabeth.Purinton@marist.edu


Notes

  1. If you are not sure of the Track, send your proposal directly to the Conference Chair.
  2. A copy of each proposal must be sent to the Conference Chair.
  3. If you wish to publish your paper in the Conference Proceedings, send it to: jzhu@csusb.edu
  4. Send your Registration Fee –
    By Mail:
    ASBBS
    P.O. Box 502147
    San Diego, CA 92150-2147
    U.S.A.
    By Fax:
    760-741-1006