Accounting (9)

Marketing (10)

Management (10)

Economics (5)

Finance (7)

IT (1)

MIS (4)

Public Administration (1)

Legal Studies (3)

Sustainability (1)

Interdisciplinary (9)

Educational Leadership (1)

Psychology (1)

Entrepreneurship (1)

Communication (1)



 


Guidelines for Conference Proceedings

Management I: Human Resource
Hank Findley
Professor of Management
Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
Troy, AL  36082
Tel 334-670-3271
hfindley@troy.edu

Management II: Strategic Mgmt.
Mick Sheppeck
Department of Management
Opus College of Business
The University of St. Thomas
Tel 651-962-5485
masheppeck@stthomas.edu

Management III: Organizational Behavior
Joseph Dobson
Professor of Management
Stipes Hall, 418D
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455
Tel (309) 298-1626
J-Dobson@wiu.edu

Management IV: International Management
Stephen E. Clapham
Professor of Management
College of Business & Public Administration
Drake University
Des Moines, IA 50311
Tel. 515-271-2579
steve.clapham@drake.edu

Management V: Management Education
Steve Dunphy
School of Business and Economics
Indiana University Northwest
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
Tel 219-980-6901
sdunphy@iun.edu

Management VI: Healthcare Management
Ryan N. Schmidt
Department of Healthcare Management and Leadership
TTUHSC School of Health Professions
Texas Tech University
3601 4th St MS 6294
Lubbock, TX 79430
Tel (806) 743-1477
ryan.n.schmidt@ttuhsc.edu

Management VII: Supply Chain and Project Management
Sharon G. Heilmann
Department of Leadership Studies in Education and Organizations
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435
Tel 937-775-4712
Sharon.Heilmann@Wright.edu

Management VIII: Leadership
Mohammed Shaki
Donald R. Tapia School of Business
Saint Leo University
West Way, San Antonio, FL 33576
Tel 619-889-3377
mkadhum@twc.com

Management IX: Emerging Trends: Innovation and Creativity
Asghar Zomorrodian
Walden University
70 Salton
Irvine, CA 92602
Tel 714-368-3482
zomorrod@sbcglobal.net

Management X: All Other Areas
Dan Baugher
Pace University
One Pace Plaza, Room W-487
New York, NY 10038
Tel 212-346-1880
dmbaugher@aol.com


Notes

  1. If you are not sure of the Track, send your proposal directly to the Conference Chair.
  2. A copy of each proposal must be sent to the Conference Chair.
  3. If you wish to publish your paper in the Conference Proceedings, send it to: jzhu@csusb.edu
  4. Send your Registration Fee –
    By Mail:
    ASBBS
    P.O. Box 502147
    San Diego, CA 92150-2147
    U.S.A.
    By Fax:
    760-741-1006