Accounting (9)

Marketing (10)

Management (10)

Economics (5)

Finance (7)

IT (1)

MIS (4)

Public Administration (1)

Legal Studies (3)

Sustainability (1)

Interdisciplinary (9)

Educational Leadership (1)

Psychology (1)

Entrepreneurship (1)

Communication (1)



 


Guidelines for Conference Proceedings

Management I: Human Resource
Hank Findley
Professor of Management
Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
Troy, AL  36082
Tel 334-670-3271
hfindley@troy.edu

Management II: Strategic Mgmt.
Sumit K. Ghosh
Indian Institute of Management Indore
Prabandh Shikhar, Rau-Pithampur Road
Indore-453556, Madhya Pradesh, INDIA
Tel +91 731 2439523
skghosh@iimidr.ac.in

Management III: Organizational Behavior
Razali Bin Mat Zin
Management & Marketing Department
College of Industrial Management
King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals
KFUPM Box 964, Dhahran 31261
Saudi Arabia
Tel +966 3 8601885
matali@kfupm.edu.sa

Management IV: International Management
Stephen E. Clapham
Professor of Management
College of Business & Public Administration
Drake University
Des Moines, IA 50311
Tel. 515-271-2579
steve.clapham@drake.edu

Management V: Management Education
Steve Dunphy
School of Business and Economics
Indiana University Northwest
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
Tel 219-980-6901
sdunphy@iun.edu

Management VI: Healthcare Management
Joann Harper
School of Health and Human Services
National University
3678 Aero Court
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: 858-309-3484
jharper@nu.edu

Management VII: Supply Chain and Project Management
Sharon G. Heilmann
Department of Leadership Studies in Education and Organizations
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435
Tel 937-775-4712
Sharon.Heilmann@Wright.edu

Management VIII: Leadership
Maureen Nixon
South University – Virginia Beach
301 Bendix Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
Tel 757-493-6960
mnixon@southuniversity.edu

Management IX: Emerging Trends: Innovation and Creativity
Asghar Zomorrodian
Walden University
70 Salton
Irvine, CA 92602
Tel 714-368-3482
zomorrod@sbcglobal.net

Management X: All Other Areas
Dan Baugher
Pace University
One Pace Plaza, Room W-487
New York, NY 10038
Tel 212-346-1880
dmbaugher@aol.com


Notes

  1. If you are not sure of the Track, send your proposal directly to the Conference Chair.
  2. A copy of each proposal must be sent to the Conference Chair.
  3. If you wish to publish your paper in the Conference Proceedings, send it to: jzhu@csusb.edu
  4. Send your Registration Fee –
    By Mail:
    ASBBS
    P.O. Box 502147
    San Diego, CA 92150-2147
    U.S.A.
    By Fax:
    760-741-1006