Accounting (9)

Marketing (10)

Management (10)

Economics (5)

Finance (7)

IT (1)

MIS (4)

Public Administration (1)

Legal Studies (3)

Sustainability (1)

Interdisciplinary (9)

Educational Leadership (1)

Psychology (1)

Entrepreneurship (1)

Communication (1)



 


Guidelines for Conference Proceedings

Accounting I: Managerial Accounting
Anwar Salimi
Professor of Accounting
College of Business and Public Management
University of La Verne
1950 Third Street
La Verne, CA 91750
Tel. 909-576-2306
asalimi@laverne.edu

Accounting II: Audit & Forensic Acc.
J. K. Yun
New York Institute of Technology
Department of Accounting & Finance
Old Westbury, NY 11568
Tel 516-686-1173
jyun04@nyit.edu

Accounting III: Tax
Maria Pirrone
St John’s University
Department of Accounting & Taxation
8000 Utopia Parkway
Jamaica, NY 11439-0001
Tel 718-990-7356
pirronem@stjohns.edu

Accounting IV: Accounting Education
Joseph E. Trainor
Department of Accounting and Taxation
St. John’s University
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
Tel 718-990-7304
trainorj@stjohns.edu

Accounting V: Ethics
Mitchell Franklin
Madden School of Business
Le Moyne College
1419 Salt Springs Road, Mitchell Hall #212
Syracuse, NY 13214
Tel 315-445-4703
franklma@lemoyne.edu

Accounting VI: Financial Accounting
Linda K. Whitten
Chair, Accounting Department
Skyline College, 3300 College Drive
San Bruno, CA  94066
Tel 650-738-4372
lkwhitten@aol.com

Accounting VII: Behavioral Accounting
Treba Marsh
Professor, Gerald W. Schlief School of Accountancy
Stephen F. Austin State University
P. O. Box 13005, SFA Station
1908 N. Raguet St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
Tel 936.468.1744
tmarsh@sfasu.edu

Accounting VIII: Accounting History
Darwin King
St. Bonaventure University
Department of Accounting
St. Bonaventure, NY  14778
Tel 716-375-2138
dking@sbu.edu

Accounting IX: Governmental/Non-Profit
Steven Hall
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
Department of Accounting
Corpus Christi, TX  78412
Tel 361-825-2357
steven.hall@tamucc.edu

Accounting X: Accounting Information Systems
David Y. Chan
Department of Accounting and Taxation
Peter J. Tobin College of Business
St. John’s University
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
Tel 718-990-6267
chand@stjohns.edu


Notes

  1. If you are not sure of the Track, send your proposal directly to the Conference Chair.
  2. A copy of each proposal must be sent to the Conference Chair.
  3. If you wish to publish your paper in the Conference Proceedings, send it to: jzhu@csusb.edu
  4. Send your Registration Fee –
    By Mail:
    ASBBS
    P.O. Box 502147
    San Diego, CA 92150-2147
    U.S.A.
    By Fax:
    760-741-1006